Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Please leave your valid email address below.

Do I lose access when I cancel my subscription?

PLEASE NOTE: The Drawing America site is a USER site, not a subscription site. That means you are not billed simply for having an account. You pay only once for each product you purchase. 

HOWEVER, the only exception to this is our ongoing classes, which are subscription-based. For example, JENNIFER GENNARI’S LIVE ANIMAL PORTRAITS is a subscription-based class, so active subscription holders are billed monthly.

You may cancel your subscription at any time. 

You will have access until the end of your subscription period. 

You will lose access to associated content at the end of your subscription period. (Think of it like a live art school. When you cancel your enrollment, you lose access to the course.)

Your username and account will remain and you will not be re-billed.

If you choose to restart your subscription later, it will simply be added back to your account.